Bristol Association for Neighbourhood Daycare Ltd.
Scrapstore House,
Sevier Street,
St. Werburgh’s,
Bristol,
BS2 9LB.

Visit Google Maps

General Information Line 0117 954 2128
(Telephone is staffed Mon-Fri 9-4.30)
Email (general inquiries): admin@bandltd.org.uk
BAND Training 0117 954 2165
Development and Support Team 0117 954 2144 / 0117 954 2134
DBS Checks  0117 914 3007
Fax 0117 954 1694

Company No. 02784577
Charity Reg No. 1017307
VAT No. 840 8500 42

CEO: Paul Dielhenn
paul@bandltd.org.uk

BAND Training
Training Officer: Annie Soffe
annie@bandltd.org.uk
Training Administrators: 0117 954 2165
Fenella Hemus
fenella@bandltd.org.uk
Vicky Houston
vicky@bandltd.org.uk

 

Administrator:
Chris Ayton 0117 9542128
admin@band.org.uk

Development & Support Team:
Childcare Manager:

Julie Edwards 0117 954 2134
julieme@bandltd.org.uk

Development & Support Workers:
Julie Bassett 0117 954 2148
julie@bandltd.org.uk
Haidi Haskins 0117 914 3037
haidi@bandltd.org.uk
Sarah Holway 0117 914 3037
sarah@bandltd.org.uk
Evelyn Morris 0117 954 2156
evelyn@bandltd.org.uk
Ellie Hookham 0117 9542156
ellie@bandltd.org.uk
Michelle Smith 0117 9542164
michelle@bandltd.org.uk

Facebooktwitterpinterestmail
Font Resize
Contrast