BAND’s service restrictions due to the Coronavirus



►During these challenging times we hope to maintain services as far possible, we aim to offer support by phone, email and zoom/video calling. Following government guidance the office is closed, but our staff are working from home.

►Our office based training course programme is currently suspended however we are now able to offer much of our training course programme interactively online. In addition some courses will also be run face to face at external venues. Please visit: http://bandltd.org.uk/training

►Our DBS check service is operating though checks may take a little longer than normal to process. All DBS application forms should be posted to the BAND office, not delivered by hand.

►Our equipment and book loan services are operating, details can be seen here: http://bandltd.org.uk/band-ltd-our-services/resources. Any appointments to view, collect or drop off equipment or books must be pre-booked.

We hope to be able to respond to email and voicemail messages as soon as possible. Messages can be sent to admin@bandltd.org.uk/ 0117 954 2128.If you know the person you wish to contact, find their direct contact details below.

We apologise for any difficulties the disruption to our services may cause.


Main Number:

01179542128
admin@bandltd.org.uk

Training Team Number:

0117954 2165
Training @bandltd.org.uk


General Information Line 0117 954 2128 (Telephone is staffed Mon-Fri 9-4.30)

  • Email (general inquiries): admin@bandltd.org.uk
  • BAND Training 0117 954 2165
  • Development and Support Team 0117 954 2134
  • DBS Checks 0117 914 3007

CEO: Paul Dielhenn

Paul@bandltd.org.uk

BAND Training:

Training Administrators: 0117 954 2165
Fenella Hemus
fenella@bandltd.org.uk
Vicky Houston
vicky@bandltd.org.uk

Administrator:

Chris Ayton 0117 9542128
admin@bandltd.org.uk

Development & Support Team:

Childcare Manager:
Julie Edwards 0117 954 2134
julieme@bandltd.org.uk

Development & Support Workers:

Julie Bassett 0117 954 2148
julie@bandltd.org.uk
Sarah Holway
sarah@bandltd.org.uk
Evelyn Morris 0117 954 2156
evelyn@bandltd.org.uk
Elizabeth Male 0117 9542156
elizabeth@bandltd.org.uk
Michelle Smith 0117 954 2164
michelle@bandltd.org.uk

Company No. 02784577
Charity Reg No. 1017307
VAT No. 840 8500 42

The BAND office is above the ‘Artrageous’ shop in Scrapstore House.

Font Resize
Contrast