Overall responsibility for the running of BAND rests with our voluntary Management Committee who are elected by and from our membership each year at our Annual General Meeting.

BAND’s Management Committee 2018:


☆Catrin Richards ☆ Graham Thompson ☆ Guy Dobson ☆ Jenny Tighe ☆  Joe Brown ☆ Justine Britten ☆ Kevin Charlesworth ☆ Raquel de Mena☆ Rebecca Clevett ☆ Sandra Meadows ☆ Shiv Sama ☆ Su Priest-Walter ☆ Wendy Weston ☆

BAND is a registered charity (1017307) and a company limited by guarantee (2784577)